Experience Innovation

Guided Experience Tours through the world's frontiers of innovation. Next Tour: 16th-21st June 2019

Conquer The Future Bravely

Topics like Digitalisation, Industry 4.0, Augmented Reality (AR), etc. are on everyone’s mind. The influence of new and innovative key-technologies on our workplaces is currently discussed mainly on the basis of theoretical models, even though tools like Virtual Reality (VR), smart devices or full virtualisation of work processes are already in use.

Practical Implementation

Theoretical models alone can not replace active engagement in the implementation process of innovative models within a company. For this reason we have created The Valley Experience as an offer for people who want to leave familiar ways of thinking behind, want to be inspired and take part in the implementation of innovation themselves. Learn more about our Tour-offerings:

Your Tailored Experience

Each market segment, every product, each business strategy implicates unique challenges. Have you already formulated specific questions to be answered in order to take the next successful step with your company? We gladly take care of planning a unique Experience Tour matching your individual goals and requirements to help maximise the successful transfer of new ideas into your company.

The Open Tour Without Comparison

You have already heard about the various concepts and technologies concerning digitalisation and innovation but also want to experience them in practice? Discover the Valley’s famous business landscape together with experienced companions from various innovative companies on a 6-day tour through carefully selected locations.

Stop Using Buzzwords!

You avoid the game of filler words and unclear concepts? You long for models of the future that are being developed right now on the frontline of organisational development? You strive to understand how companies can leverage their full potential to gain the highest possible success? Be part of it! Learn about the newest trends and work concepts of the new digital business. Experience the development of future workplaces out of pure joy of innovation! Be inspired by the spirit of the Valley – get to know innovation culture from first-hand experience!

View Our Next Tour

The next Valley Experience will take place on June 16th-21st, 2019

"A thorough understanding how startups, big tech-corporations, investors, accelerators and co-working spaces think and interact is crucial to the task of apprehending the unique culture and dynamic of Silicon Valley. The organizers did an impressive job helping me understand Silicon Valley’s formula for success."
Alois Wiesinger
Product Development, Fill Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Like what you see? Book your ticket today!

Erleben Sie Innovation

Geführte Experience Tours durch das Silicon Valley und weitere Hotspots disruptiver Ideen Nächste Tour: 23.-28. September 2018

Mutig in die neuen Zeiten

Themen wie Digitalisierung, Industrie 4.0, algorithmische Prozessgestaltung, uvm. sind in aller Munde. Der Einfluss neuer Schlüsseltechnologien auf die Arbeitswelt, wie beispielsweise Machine Learning, Blockchain, Virtual/Augmented Reality (VR/AR), Smart Devices oder die vollständige Virtualisierung von Abläufen, wird in unseren Breiten vornehmlich in theoretischen Modellen diskutiert.

Praktische Umsetzung

Doch theoretische Modelle allein reichen nicht aus, um innovative Modelle im Unternehmen erfolgreich umzusetzen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir The Valley Experience als Angebot für Menschen geschaffen, die gewohnte Denkmuster verlassen und sich inspirieren lassen möchten - sowie Innovation selbst umsetzen wollen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere verschiedenen Tour-Angebote:

Ihre maßgeschneiderte Experience

Jedes Marktsegment, jedes Produkt, jede Unternehmensstrategie bringt besondere Herausforderungen mit sich. Sie haben bereits gezielte Fragestellungen, deren Beantwortung für Sie die nächsten Stufe des Erfolgs Ihres Unternehmens darstellt? Gerne planen wir für Sie eine auf Ihre Ziele und Bedürfnisse maßgeschneiderte Experience Tour, um den erfolgreichen Transfer neuer Ideen in Ihre Organisation zu maximieren.

Die offene Tour, die ihresgleichen sucht

Sie haben von den vielen Konzepten und Technologien rund um Digitalisierung und Innovation bereits gehört, möchten diese aber auch im direkten Einsatz erleben? Erkunden Sie gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Begleitern eine Vielzahl innovativer Unternehmen des Silicon Valleys in einer fokussierten, sechstägigen Reise durch ausgewählte Locations der unternehmerischen Landschaft, welche die Region des Valleys in aller Munde gebracht hat.

Schluss mit anonymen buzzwords!

Sie vermeiden das Spiel mit sprachlichen Platzhaltern für unklare Konzepte? Sie brennen für die Zukunftsmodelle, die an der vordersten Front der Organisationsentwicklung erarbeitet werden? Sie wollen verstehen, wie Unternehmen aus Ihrem vollen Potential schöpfen können, um ihren Erfolg zu maximieren? Seien Sie dabei! Lernen Sie die akuellsten Arbeitsweisen und Trends des new digital business kennen. Erleben Sie, wie der Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft aus der Lust an Innovation entsteht. Lassen Sie sich durch den Spirit des Valleys inspirieren – erfahren Sie Innovationskultur aus erster Hand!

Unsere nächsten Tours

Die nächsten Valley Experience Termine: 24.-29. Juni 2018 ausgebucht! & 23.-28. September 2018

"Verstehen wie Startups, große Tech-Unternehmen, Investoren, sogenannte Acceleratoren und Co-Working Spaces ticken, interagieren und vernetzt sind, ist wesentlich um die einzigartige Kultur und Dynamik im Silicon Valley begreifen zu können. Den Organisatoren gelang es in beeindruckender Weise mir das Erfolgskonzept des Silicon Valley verständlich zu machen."
Alois Wiesinger
Product Development, Fill Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Gefällt Ihnen, was Sie sehen? Buchen Sie Ihr Ticket noch heute!